New York

Our MPC NY studio provides our range of creative VFX solutions for the advertising and broadcast industry (read more here), including MPC Color and remote grading.

To see a full range of work and news for MPC New York please click here.

434 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, NY
10013
USA

Tel: +1 212 915 3110
Fax: +1 212 915 3111
Email: ny@moving-picture.com

Justin Brukman – Managing Director 
Email: justin-b@moving-picture.com

Camila De Biaggi –  Executive Producer, VFX 
Email: camila-d@moving-picture.com

Tim Dillon – Executive Producer, MPC VR
Email: tim-d@moving-picture.com

Dan Sormani – Executive Producer, MPC Creative
Email: dan-so@moving-picture.com

Dani Zeitlin – Executive Producer, MPC Color
Email: dani-z@moving-picture.com

Representation – Uncle Lefty

Dan Sbrega: dan@unclelefty.com
Daniel "Dickey" Abedon: dickey@unclelefty.com
Tel: +1 212 375 0770

Midwest Representation - Baer Brown

Chris Brown: chris@baerbrownreps.com
Tel: + 773 474 1269

Our global family of studios are all permanently connected and networked through an integrated production pipeline, allowing our team of artists and technologists to work closely together on shared projects whether they are in the same building or working remotely from separate locations.